2012 PawSox Opening Day Roster

Here is the PawSox 2012 Opening Day Roster:


Aaron Cook
Brandon Duckworth
Justin Germano
Garrett Mock
Clayton Mortensen
Ross Ohlendorf
Tony Pena, Jr.
Chorye Spoone
Junichi Tazawa
Alex Wilson


Luis Exposito
Ryan Lavarnway


Lars Anderson
Pedro Ciriaco
Mauro Gomez
Jose Iglesias
Will Middlebrooks
Nate Spears
Tony Thomas


Alex Hassan
Josh Kroeger
Che-Hsuan Lin
Daniel Nava
Jason Repko



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s